Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorstand Finanzen
(zgl. 1. Vorsitzender)

Dr. Uwe Binner

Krautgartenstraße 3
97753 Karlburg
finanzen@no-spam.tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 0170/1178492

Vorstand Marketing
(zgl. 2. Vorsitzender)

Sebastian Kühl

Karolingerstraße 8
97753 Karlburg
marketing@no-spam.tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 0160/90220277

Vorstand Veranstaltungen
(zgl. 3. Vorstand)

Dr. Michael Rösch

An der Sandgrube 9
97753 Karlburg
veranstaltungen@no-spam.tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 0176/60026375

Vorstand Personal
Felix Gold

Lämmleinsweg 3
97753 Karlburg
personal@no-spam.tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 0152/32719926

Vorstand Sponsoring
Anna Kühl-Johannes

Frankenstr. 1
97753 Karlburg
sponsoring@no-spam.tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 09353/8901

Vorstand Fußball
Michael Gehret

Steigweg 4
97753 Karlburg
fussball@no-spam.tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 0171/2735511

Vorstand Breitensport
Julia Binner

Geisgrube 18
97753 Karlburg
breitensport@no-spam.tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 0151/25314804

Vorstand Liegenschaften
Bernd Feeser

Lindenstraße 3
97753 Karlburg
liegenschaften@tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 09353/90130

Unsere Hauptsponsoren
Logo Autohaus Kohlmann Logo Herzog von Franken Arnsteiner Brauerei