Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorstand Personal
(zgl. 1. Vorsitzender)

Dr. Michael Rösch

An der Sandgrube 9
97753 Karlburg
personal@tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 0176/60026375

Vorstand Marketing
(zgl. 2. Vorsitzender)

Sebastian Kühl

Karolingerstraße 8
97753 Karlburg
marketing@no-spam.tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 0160/90220277

Vorstand Finanzen
z. Zt. vakant

Vorstand Veranstaltungen
Christian Gold

Am Brücklein 11
97753 Karlburg
veranstaltungen@tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 09353/9858169

Vorstand Sponsoring
Johannes Gold

Sonnenstraße 5
97753 Karlburg
sponsoring@no-spam.tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 0151/19607367

Vorstand Fußball
Manuel Steigerwald

Lindenstraße 2
97753 Karlburg
fussball@no-spam.tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 0151/15231271

Vorstand Breitensport
Julia Binner

Geisgrube 18
97753 Karlburg
breitensport@no-spam.tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 0151/25314804

Vorstand Liegenschaften
Bernd Feeser

Lindenstraße 3
97753 Karlburg
liegenschaften@tsvkarlburg.de
Tel. 09353/90130

Unsere Hauptsponsoren
Logo Autohaus Kohlmann Logo Herzog von Franken Arnsteiner Brauerei